Edison P-TECH Steering Committee 2024-2025

Member	Title	Organization	Priority Role/Responsibility
Jaime Aquino	Superintendent of SAISD	SAISD	
Johnny Vahalik	Assistant Superintendent	SAISD	
Christina Mank-Allen	Director, Career & Technical Education	SAISD	
Yvonne Benton	Director, C3	SAISD	School district oversight and support of all P-TECH and ECHS campuses
Liz Ozuna	Executive Director, College Readiness &	SAISD	·
	Postsecondary		
Ruby Pena	Coordinator, Dual Credit	SAISD	School district oversight and support of all dual credit programming
Cynthia Carielo	Principal, Edison High School	SAISD	
Jeremy Guerrero	CCMR Coordinator, Highlands High School	SAISD	P-TECH campus oversight including all aspects of program
	Counselor, Highlands PTECH	SAISD	Completes all student scheduling and graduation progress monitoring
Annabelle Ornelas	C3 Coach, Highlands High School	SAISD	Supports P-TECH implementation as needed
Iannelli Clare	Dean	San Antonio College	
Mohanty Sitakanta	Dean	San Antonio College	
Lisa Coronado	Department Chair	San Antonio College	
Lira Leonard	Department Chair	San Antonio College	
Murat Tas	Department Chair	San Antonio College	
Carlos Pinto	Academic Advisor	San Antonio College	
Lillian Porter	Director of High School Programs	San Antonio College	
Cynthia Marquez	College Coordinator High School Programs	San Antonio College	IHE and P-TECH liaison
Sara Mann	Chief High School Programs Officer	Alamo Colleges District	
Jennifer Benavidez	Director, P-TECH and Alamo Academies	Alamo Colleges District	Oversight and support for all Alamo Colleges P-TECHs