Skip Navigation

Clubs and Organizations

 

Our students have the opportunity to join many clubs and organizations at Graebner Elementary. Your child can enjoy new adventures while being a part of any of the following clubs and organizations:

Choir - Mrs. S. Loudenback, email: sloudenback1@saisd.net

Art - Mrs. C. Sarabia, email: cnatal1@saisd.net

National Junior Honor Society, PALS - Mrs. E. Montano, emontano1@saisd.net or Ms. K. Pulliams, kpulliams2@saisd.net

Safety Patrols - J. Gonzales, email jgonzales9@saisd.net or Mrs. M. Martinez, mmartinez60@saisd.net 

Mariachi Musical group- R. Garcia rgarcia10@saisd.net

YouTube video of Mariachi group:  https://youtu.be/SYmLPSRLbhc 

____________________________________________________________

YMCA Afterschool Program - Carmen Rodriguez - email:  carmenr@ymcasatx.org

Phone 210 924 2277 

____________________________________________________________

PTA - President: 

          Vice President: 

          Treasurer: 

Image result for pta

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - SAN ANTONIO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM